Who needs parachutes when you have cardboard boxes?

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “Who needs parachutes when you have cardboard boxes?

  1. If you don’t want to run the risk of your clothes getting wet and ruined don’t put them in cardboard boxes. I have stored my clothes in plastic tubs. Your clothes will stay clean and dry. I have also stored clothes in bags that my comforter came in. They are nice because they zip up, which means no bugs.I still have a ton of clothes from when I used to have a clothing store and I still have those clothes stored in plastic tubs. I would also put a couple of dryer sheets in there for them to stay smelling fresh. Or a nice smelling sachet would work too. You just don’t want them to smell like a plastic tub after a year of storage.

Leave a Reply

